Contact Us

 

Wholesale Enquiries

How do I become a Platypus Australia Retailer?

If you would like to find out more about selling Platypus Australia's high quality range of fashionable sun protective swimwear and children's wear at your store, please email the following info to info@platypusaustralia.com. We will try and respond to your request within 24 hours.

- Company Name
- Contact Name
- Phone
- Email Address
- Shipping Address
- How did you hear about us?
- A little bit about your store

Australasia/International

Platypus Australia (Sun, Sea & Safe) Pty Ltd
ABN 71 076 167 694
PO Box 762
Milsons Point NSW 1565
AUSTRALIA

T: +61 2 9929 4141
M: +61 414 29 4141
F: +61 2 9955 6901
E: info@platypusaustralia.com

NSW SALES
Lynette Cameron
lynette@platypusaustralia.com
02 8905 3000 
0403 027 223 

VIC SALES
Fance Morrell
fance@platypusaustralia.com
0417 034 326 

QLD SALES
Acorn Agencies
Julie Boardman
sales@acornagencies.com
07 3396 7278

WA SALES
Kirkwood Agencies 
Emma Kirkwood
emma@kirkwoodagencies.com.au
+61 419 337 622

NZ SALES
Liquid Sports Limited
Darrel Ferguson
darrel@liquidsports.co.nz
+64 21 883 318
+64 3 384 7269 

USA SALES
J Rosen Showroom - New York
Faith Chertaff
faith@jrosen.net
+1 212-221-2349 

Dennise Marie - Florida 
sales@dennisemarie.net
+1 727-204-2723 

UK SALES
Clare Martin 
wholesale@platypusaustralia.com
+44 7812021385

Barnett Agencies
mark@barnettagencies.co.uk
+44 7967416386 

MIDDLE EAST SALES
Lionne Agencies
Michelle Miller
michelle@lionneagencies.com
+33 637 802 600
+971 56 263 9677

Stockists

AUSTRALIA

David Jones at Selected Stores and Online here.

David Jones

To find a stockist near you please email info@platypusaustralia.com

Online Stores

UK
House of Fraser at www.houseoffraser.co.uk

MIDDLE EAST
Mumzworld at mumzworld.com 

USA
Swim Outlet at www.swimoutlet.com

 

Upcoming Tradeshows

To make an appointment at any of our upcoming shows please contact info@platypusaustralia.com

Surf Expo Orlando
Booth: 3114
7 - 9 September 2017